Close colleagues at UMD include: Dale Allen, Asst. Research Scientist. allen@atmos.umd.edu John Burrows, Adjunct Professor (U Bremen). burrows@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de Timothy Canty, Asst. Research Scientist. canty@atmos.umd.edu Bruce Doddridge, Adjunct Professor. bruce@atmos.umd.edu Robert Hudson, Professor hudson@atmos.umd.edu Lackson Marufu, Asst. Research Scientist. marufu@atmos.umd.edu Ken Pickering, Adjunct Professor. pickering@atmos.umd.edu Ross Salawitch, Professor. rjs@atmos.umd.edu Jeff Stehr, Asst. Research Scientist. stehr@atmos.umd.edu Anne Thompson, Adjunct Professor (PSU) anne@met.psu.edu