2014-2015 MetoGrads Executive Board

Announcing the MetoGrads Executive Board for the 2014-2015 academic year! And they are:

President:  Scott Ozog
Vice President:  Cory Martin
Treasurer:  Laura Dunlap
GSG Representative:  Adria Schwarber
Facilities Coordinator:  David New
Computer Resources Coordinator:  Travis Sluka
Student Seminar Coordinator:  Will Miller
Skywarn Coordinator:  Amy Solomon
Congratulations to these newly elected officers! We look forward to a fun-filled and successful year ahead!